Shopping Cart

Death Grips | Store

Year of the Snitch Test Pressing + Digital Album

Regular price $99.99

Limited quantities of “Year of the Snitch” test pressings available!

Upon purchase, the full digital album will be sent via email.

Track list:
1. Death Grips Is Online
2. Flies
3. Black Paint
4. Linda’s In Custody
5. The Horn Section
6. Ha Ha Ha
7. Shitshow
8. Streaky
9. Dilemma
10. Little Richard
11. The Fear
12. Outro

Please note: digital downloads are not available to customers outside of the United States.