Shopping Cart

Year of the Snitch Vinyl + Digital

Regular price $22.98

This is a pre-order and is expected to ship around September 21. Upon purchase, the full digital album will be sent via email

Track list:
1. Death Grips Is Online
2. Flies
3. Black Paint
4. Linda’s In Custody
5. The Horn Section
6. Ha Ha Ha
7. Shitshow
8. Streaky
9. Dilemma
10. Little Richard
11. The Fear
12. Outro

Please note: digital downloads are not available to customers outside of the United States.